VORSTAND SAMARITERVEREIN BERN -MITTE


Präsidium SVBM
Sekretariat SVBM
Stadler Daniel
Eymattstrasse 198
3032 Hinterkappelen
Tel:      
Mobile: 079 663 79 02
E-Mail: praesidium@samariterbern.ch
E-Mail: sekretariat@samariterbern.ch
 ____________________________________________
 
Vize-Präsidentin SVBM
Kurs- Samariterlehrerin
VAKANT
____________________________________________
 
Kursorganisation SVBM
Suter Patricia
Schlossstrasse 117
3008 Bern
E-Mail: kurse@samariterbern.ch
 
____________________________________________
 
Kassier SVBM
Zürcher Franziska
Kirchmatt 4
3067 Vechigen
E-Mail: kasse@samariterbern.ch
___________________________________________
 
Koordination Postendienst SVBM
Mondragon Pedro
Neueneggstrasse 10
3177 Laupen
Tel. P:  031 332 71 62
Tel. M:  076 389 71 62
E-Mail: postendienst@samariterbern.ch
___________________________________________
 
Technische Kommission SVBM
Kurs-/Samariterlehrerin
Suter Patricia
Schlossstrasse 117
3008 Bern 
E-Mail: patricia.suter@samariterbern.ch
__________________________________________
Kurs-/Samariterlehrerin SVBM
Schneeberger Monika
Hangweg 92
3097 Liebefeld
E-Mail: monika.schneeberger@samariterbern.ch
__________________________________________
 
Beisitzer
Webmaster SVBM
Strahm Daniel
Tellstrasse 35 3014 Bern
E-Mai: daniel.strahm@samariterbern.ch
__________________________________________
 
Materialverantwortlicher SVBM
Ulmann Franz
Waldweg 15
3072 Ostermundigen
E-Mail: material@samariterbern.ch
__________________________________________
Stand 01.12.2017 SVBM